Éminence Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaloronic Serum

eminencelogo

Let me begin this post by saying this… If Eminence were a land, I would live there; If Eminence were a man, we would be in love; If Eminence were a food, it would be scrump-diddly-umptious, and I could keep going. To keep it simple, I am obsessed with Eminence Organic Skincare. I have recently fallen in love with the line after using several products myself and seeing, feeling, smelling beautiful results!

One of my top favorite products in the line is the Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaloronic Serum. First of all the name was enough for me! Strawberry? Yes Please! Rhubarb? You bet! Vegan friendly Hyaloronic Acid? HAND IT OVERRR!!!!
emienencestrawbThis serum is designed for all skin types but especially dehydrated and depleted. It smells like decadent, delicious dessert and it worked wonders for the overall health of my skin. The serum is an entire experience, it smells beautiful, feels beautiful and truly repaired my skin to make it equally as beautiful. I noticed instant hydration, fine lines were diminished, my skin was baby soft with overall radiance and smoothness. I am thoroughly impressed and obsessed with the results this serum gave me.
image(2)

The key ingredients making this product amazing?

*Vegan Hyaloronic Acid from the marshmallow plant, giving ultimate hydration and replenishment to the skin for an overall youthful glow and smoothness.

*Strawberry which is an astringent, helps to tighten the pores and brighten. It also contains salicylic acid, so great to control breakouts and keep the skin clear!

*Honey for calming, moisturizing and soothing

*Rhubarb rich in vitamin c for brightening and radiance

*And Eminence Biocomplex, found in many of their products. It is a concoction of many different age defying ingredients including antioxidants, vitamins, Coenzyme Q10, and Alpha Lipoic Acid.

Another great point about using any Eminence Organic Skincare products is how little you need! I only use 3/4 to a pea size of serum each use!  It glides so easily and covers every inch of my facial skin and even a bit down the neck. Great value!
serumrhub
It comes in a elegant 30ml Glass bottle with a dropper.
dropper

This serum is one of my absolute staple products. I love it. It can work for any age, skin type or concern, its that multipurpose. Plus your face will smell good enough to eat!!!

4 thoughts on “Éminence Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaloronic Serum

  1. I’ve actually been looking for something like this…training for a half marathon has wreaked havoc on my face. Cycling between between too dry and acne. It doesn’t seem to list the price online…is it affordable? Also, do you recommend any of their other products as highly? Thanks!

    • Hello! Sorry for the late reply. The prices are fairly affordable for a spa product. But honestly, you get results, so even though some of the products are higher it is well worth it. Eminence is currently my top favorite line, because I have not tried one product that was not completely enjoyable and effective.

Leave a Reply

