Suki Eye Repair Balm

sukieye

After the skin on my face and body had shribbled up from the bitter dry and cold weather, soon enough did my delicate eye area. It became so tight and itchy, and the occasional eczema I get on my neck and corner of my eyes came back.
I was using a few different eye creams and remedies that soothed while on the eyes, but when I washed them away I found the eczema and dryness still there.

photo(2)
Thank heavens I had just been given the Suki eye repair balm.

sukieyeba

This eye balm is a melt in your fingers dream treatment for the eyes. It’s starts as a balm but when warmed in between the fingers turns into a smooth oil. The ingredients in the eye balm are extra rich and soothing to nourish and smooth the skin. The base of Beeswax, jojoba, and coconut oil ensure maximum hydration and soothing. Carrot rich in Vitamin A provides smoothing antioxidant protection and evening primrose rich in omega oil and fatty acids nourishes skin.

sukieyeb

I have tried other oils and balms for the eyes and never found them to be sufficient hydration, this balm was great hydration without being heavy or irritating. After one use of the Suki eye repair balm, my eczema and dryness were significantly diminished and soothed. Over one week the eczema was gone, dryness non existent and my fine lines were softened.

image

I would recommend this eye balm to anyone experiencing the above concerns (eczema, dryness, aging concerns) or anyone with intolerant or sensitive eyes.

Use in the evening time preferably and during the day if you are not wearing makeup.

xo

6 thoughts on “Suki Eye Repair Balm

  1. i think carrot seed oil is one of the most underrrated oils! it’s so nourishing and amazing. i want to see more products with carrots in it! im going to have to try this…love suki’s stuff :)

  2. thank you for reviewing this! if the mad hippie eye cream doesn’t for me (still waiting for the package to arrive), I’ll consider this next. I have eyelid eczema and although I don’t experience dryness, I get eczema outbreaks that make my eyelids flake whenever I use the wrong products. Sadly, I don’t know exactly what triggers it.

Leave a Reply

